Dubwar - Gore Tech - Futurphobia (File, Album)

Download Dubwar - Gore Tech - Futurphobia (File, Album)
Label: Ad Noiseam - adn185p • Format: 11x, File FLAC, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial, Breakcore, Drum n Bass, Dubstep


Ive Got A Problem - Nervebreakers - Hijack The Radio! (CD), Yakety-Sax - Unknown Artist - Yakety-Sax / Finnigans Alley (Vinyl), Sister (Live), Big Country - Broken Heart (Thirteen Valleys) (Cassette), Broken Radio, Im Coming Out - Enigma (2) - Aint No Stoppin (Vinyl, LP), Having A Party - Sam Cooke - The Man And His Music (CD), Young Soldiers/Sousa - Charlie Mcalister - Golden Memories And Residues (Cassette), Taxi Ride - Tori Amos - Scarlets Walk (CD, Album), Ezra Furman - The Year Of No Returning (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Nigor
    Following EPs on labels such as Peace Off, Murder Channel, and Sonicterror, British breakcore/dubstep producer Gore Tech's Ad Noiseam-released, full-length debut Futurphobia is a Neuromancer-obsessed hybrid of dub, industrial, metal, and jungle. Opening with the words of William Gibson himself, the album featured tightly edited, explosive breakbeats and speaker-demolishing growling bass along with metal guitar riffs 7/
  • Visho
    Futurphobia, an album by Gore Tech on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Zulugis
    Jan 14,  · referencing Futurphobia, 11xFile, FLAC, Album, adnp Considering the the three best tracks IMO on this release have already been out for quite sometime and the quality of the previous album this ones a bit sub par, its gore tech for sure it has some Interesting ideas there/5(20).
  • Kazit
    Mar 17,  · Gore Tech "Futurphobia" Ad Noiseam adn available on vinyl / CD / digital on April 13th, The vinyl version contains 6 tracks (including a collaboration with Hecq). The CD and digital.
  • Kagis
    Mar 11,  · I do not own copyrights to this video. Please message me and I will take it down. "Gore Tech ‎-- Machine Throne" Label: Ad Noiseam ‎-- adn Format: Vinyl, 12" Released: Genre.
  • Tohn
    “Futurphobia” comes in two flavors: a record pressed onto translucent orange vinyl contains the six brand new tracks at the core of this release, while a six-panel digisleeve CD adds an intro read by William Gibson, three tracks from Gore Tech's “Machine Throne” EP (his debut on Ad Noiseam) and the collaborative track he had released for Machinecode's exclusively digital “Stems” project.
  • Golabar
    Download Gore Tech songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. Gore Tech.
  • Migrel
    Dj Skull Vomit / Gore Tech Dj Skull Vomit / Gore Tech - Methlab Promo Mix 2 - Biological Tour - Fare ‎ (File, MP3, Mixed, Promo, ) Grindcore Karaoke.
  • Gonris
    Biography. Dub War formed in in Wales. The band released two albums, via the metal label Earache Records; Pain, released in and Wrong Side of Beautiful in Dub War split in after disputes with their label. After a short stint with the supergroup Mass Mental, lead singer Benji Webbe went on to form Skindred with Jeff Rose and Martyn Ford, although the latter left early on Missing: Gore Tech.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2