Davey Rockit - Pigeon John - Dragon Slayer (CD, Album)

Download Davey Rockit - Pigeon John - Dragon Slayer (CD, Album)
Label: Quannum Projects - 6105625 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •


E.T.A.* - Casual Sub (Burning Spear) (CD), Chepda One - Di Letschta (CD, Album), M.C.D. Mad Club Disease - Dadawo (Vinyl), Havana Moon - Guitana - Santana (CD), Glass Spider - David Bowie - Never Let Me Down (Cassette, Album), Apoptygma Berzerk - APBL2000 (CD, Album), Old Rave - DJ Seb B* vs Lobotomy Inc* - Best Of Tekno Hardstyle Part.2 (CD), Yo Happy - Various - Burnt & Bent (CD), Lucille, Ulye De Vance - Rocking Blues / Thats The Way Love Is (Vinyl), Tired - Toby Keith - Dream Walkin (CD, Album)


  • Modal
    Oct 12,  · I don't review anything, but I'm a huge Pigeon John fan and just finished listening to Dragon Slayer a few times. First heard PJ on Dung Beetle years back and he's been my favorite artist since, on top of a modest list of Christian hip hop artists I enjoy listening to (LeCrae, RedCloud, LA Symphony, etc. etc.)/5(8).
  • Volkis
    Pigeon John is one of hip-hop's most charismatic, prolific and entertaining characters. "DRAGON SLAYER," his first album since , hits streets on 10/12/10 via Quannum Projects.4/5(9).
  • Zolotilar
    Oct 12,  · Dragon Slayer is his most blatant pop material to date, full of relentlessly catchy hooks, lots of singing, and the usual overtly zany wordplay mixed with an ample amount of self-deprecating humor. “The Bomb" is slightly reminiscent of OutKast's crossover anthem "Hey Ya!," while several tracks, especially "Rock Bottom Again" and "Davey Rockit.
  • Mezill
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dragon Slayer on Discogs. Label: Quannum Projects - • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Pigeon John - Dragon Slayer (, CD) | Discogs4/5(1).
  • Jugore
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pigeon John - Dragon Slayer at Discogs. Complete your Pigeon John collection.
  • Nazuru
    Dragon Slayer Pigeon John. 11 songs (39 minutes) Released on October 12, My Songs; Unlimited.
  • Tajin
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Dragon Slayer - Pigeon John on AllMusic - - If you're going for a hit on mainstream pop.
  • Mezirg
    Dragon Slayer by Pigeon John, released 12 October 1. The Bomb 2. Buttersoft Seats 3. Dude, It's On 4. Rock Bottom Again 5. Before We're Gone 6. Davey Rockit 7. Hey You 8. So Gangster 9. To Do List Excuse Me Ben Vereen.
  • Shanos
    Dragon Slayer. Pigeon John. 11 tracks. Released in Tracklist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2